Perpetual Loop – The Invisible You (2017) [Bandcamp FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Perpetual Loop – The Invisible You (2017)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 01:15:54 minutes | 601 MB | Genre: Electronic
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download – Source: Bandcamp | Front Cover | © Digital Duvet

Perpetual Loop’s latest offering, delivers an upbeat chill out album for those summer days. Adding new ideas to the array already played out on the previous albums, as well being influenced by ideas from the very beginning on Universal Flow. Conceived by the edges of rail tracks, in the corners of festival fields, on the beaches of sea kissed sand, at an office desk, in a traffic jam, during the saddest day of the year and the happiest in a lifetime.

01 – Direct the Flow
02 – Expressive Behaviour
03 – Pickled Heat
04 – Aquatic Pulse
05 – Star Gazer
06 – Stuck in Default
07 – Glitterball
08 – Permeable
09 – The Invisible You

Produced & Mastered by Charles Massey.