P.O.D. – Circles (2018) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

P.O.D. – Circles (2018)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz  | Time – 37:10 minutes | 803 MB | Genre: Alternative Rock, Nu Metal, Rapcore
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Mascot Records

After 26 years and nine studio albums, San Diego’s P.O.D. was open to trying something new for its latest release, Circles, premiering exclusively below ahead of its Nov. 16 release. The heavy rocking quartet worked on the 11-song set with the Los Angeles production duo the Heavy. It was the most extensive collaboration P.O.D. had ever undertaken, and frontman Sonny Sandoval that it marked a significant leap for him and his bandmates.

“We were just more open-minded to co-write, which we’ve never done before,” Sandoval says. “We were kind of leery of that process, but we were open – we had nothing to lose, so we did it. They know how we felt about it, too, so they definitely weren’t pushy.” But it didn’t take long for P.O.D. to warm to the process, either.

01. Rockin’ With The Best
02. Always Southern California
03. Circles
04. Panic Attack
05. On The Radio
06. Fly Away
07. Listening For The Silence
08. Dreaming
09. Domino
10. Soundboy Killa
11. Home