Owen Tromans – Between Stones (2019) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Owen Tromans – Between Stones (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 39:38 minutes | 430 MB | Genre: Folk Rock, Indie Rock, Alternative
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Sacred Geometry

Following the ‘suburban loner folk’ of 2016’s Winter Tape EP, Owen Tromans returns with Between Stones, a wide-ranging new set of songs recorded with long-time collaborator Joe Bennett of Goldrush and Co-Pilgrim. On this new album, lush chamber folk vibes sit alongside long, winding narratives and ruminations on landscape and myth.


01. Danebury Rumination
02. A Dialogue
03. Happiness
04. Between Stones
05. Martin Pale’s Ghost
06. Vague Summer
07. Burying the Moon King
08. Danebury Reprise
09. Grimcross
10. Electric Wessex


Owen Tromans, vocals, guitars
Joe Bennett, bass guitar, piano, organ, violin, trumpet, backing vocals
Louisa Lyne, cello
Mike Monaghan, drums