Nitai Hershkovits – Lemon the Moon (2019) [FLAC 24bit/88,2kHz]

Nitai Hershkovits – Lemon the Moon (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/88,2 kHz | Time – 37:17 minutes | 655 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front cover | © Yellowbird Records

The pianist and composer Nitai Hershkovits was described by the BBC as a »real prodigy«. He is a charismatic performer with an incredibly strong voice & a musical vision. His dynamic play transcends borders & genres thanks to a light, elegant touch and conveys a whole spectrum of deep emotions & contrasts. “He’s reminiscent of a silky old piano swinger like the late Hank Jones, who combines bliss and melancholy with skillful freedom.” In 2011, Nitai joined the group of bassist Avishai Cohen. In 2016, Nitai moved to New York City and has since become one of the most sought-after pianists on the scene.


01. Invite Me, Dance
02. Lemon the Moon
03. Bridge Under Wate
04. Far Picture of Bresi
05. Thin White Curtain
06. Bonfire Wiggle
07. Witch Is Which feat. Rejoicer
08. Amelia Heals
09. Goat
10. Hangontree