Neil Diamond – Headed For The Future (1986/2016) [FLAC 24bit/192kHz]

Neil Diamond – Headed For The Future (1986/2016) 
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/192 kHz | Time – 39:52 minutes | 1,72 GB | Genre: Pop
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Geffen

Having stumbled with Primitive, Diamond attempted, with Headed for the Future, to re-establish himself as a contemporary artist, co-writing with Stevie Wonder, recording songs by Bryan Adams and Maurice White of Earth, Wind & Fire, and employing nine producers and nine recording studios. The result was a slight upturn in sales and Diamond’s last singles-chart entry with the title track. But the album was also overblown and unfocused, record-making by committee, and Neil Diamond as an individual artist was getting lost in the process.

01. Headed For The Future
02. The Man You Need
03. I’ll See You On The Radio (Laura)
04. Stand Up For Love
05. It Should Have Been Me
06. Lost In Hollywood
07. The Story Of My Life
08. Angel
09. Me Beside You
10. Love Doesn’t Live Here Anymore