Naoko Terai (寺井尚子) – The Standard (2017) [Qobuz FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Naoko Terai – The Standard (2017)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/96 kHz | Time – 01:12:00 minutes | 1,46 GB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Master, Official Digital Download  – Source: Qobuz | Front Cover | © Deutsche Grammophon (DG)

The queen of jazz violin, Naoko Terai who continues to shine as one and only existence celebrates its 30th anniversary in 2018. Anniversary Year The first album to announce is a long-awaited standard album. Includes “Fly Me To The Moon”, “Night and Day”, “Dead Leaves”, and includes only numbers that continue to be loved over the times. Not only jazz fans, adults who love music listen to the decision board they want to listen to. With commentary.

01. Night And Day
02. Fly Me To The Moon
03. Devil May Care
04. What Are You Doing The Rest Of Your Life
05. It’s All Right With Me
06. Soul Eyes
07. Samba de Uma Nota Só
08. Yesterdays
09. Bluesette
10. Golden Earrings
11. Les Feuilles mortes
12. Nardis
13. Blue Velvet