Muse – Origin Of Symmetry (2001/2015) [HDTracks FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Muse – Origin Of Symmetry (2001/2015)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 54:57 minutes | 1,21 GB | Genre: Rock
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Source: HDTracks | © Warner Bros. Records

Origin Of Symmetry is English rock band Muse’s second studio release. The 2001 record made it to the number 3 spot in the UK and features singles “Plug In Baby”, “New Born”, “Bliss” and “Hyper Music”.

If you’re going to pillage someone else’s ideas, then go for broke. Because even if you find yourself crammed between the barriers of creative space, utterly at a loss for ideas, expression, or thought, you’d still have a self-respect buzzing in your ear like a mad angelic insect, putting down the newspaper and taking out a cigar to remind you that, hell, if want to sound like Radiohead when even Thom Yorke doesn’t want to sound like Radiohead, you might as well take it to preposterous, bombastic, over-the-top levels. Add church organs, mental electronics, riffs bouncing off each other like the monolithic screams in 2001: A Space Odyssey, and you’ll finally be in position to crack skulls like coconuts and make the world’s speakers ooze gooey blood.

01 – New Born
02 – Bliss
03 – Space Dementia
04 – Hyper Music
05 – Plug In Baby
06 – Citizen Erased
07 – Micro Cuts
08 – Screenager
09 – Dark Shines
10 – Feeling Good
11 – Megalomania
12 – Futurism [Bonus Track]