Michel Pagliaro – Greatest Hits (2015) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Michel Pagliaro – Greatest Hits (2015)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 35:00 minutes | 420 MB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © MediaRock

A guitar player from the age of 11, Montreal-native Michel Pagliaro joined his first band, Les Stringmen, when he was age 15. After playing with Les Bluebirds and Les Merseys, he formed Les Chancelliers and had a hit with “Le P’tit Poppy” in 1966. Pagliaro left the band for a solo career that same year; in 1970, he began recording in English when he signed with Much Records. Though several English singles were released in the early ’70s, his “Je’entends frapper” became the biggest-selling hit in Quebec history. Pagliaro recorded in both languages throughout the late ’70s and ’80s but, in the recent past, has only used French. His albums include Pag (1972), Pagliaro I (1976), Time Race (1977), Avant (1987) and Sous Peine D’Amour (1988).

01. What the Hell I’ve Got
02. Rainshowers
03. Lovin’ You Ain’t Easy
04. Some Sing, Some Dance
05. Goodbye Rain
06. Rock Somebody
07. Dock of the Bay
08. Time Race
09. Oh Baby (We’ve Got a Good Thing Goin’)
10. Louise