Michael Lee – Michael Lee (2019) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Michael Lee – Michael Lee (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 47:38 minutes | 561 MB | Genre: Blues
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Digital Booklet, Front Cover | © Ruf Records GmbH

Michael Lee is a Fort Worth based blues artist. Featured as a contestant for the 2018 Season of the Voice. Where his soul and energy was unmatched and unlike the show has ever seen. Raised around blues music his entire life, Michael spent the majority of his young life in blues clubs receiving an ivy league education from watching and playing with blues legends such as Andrew “Jr Boy” Jones (Freddie King), Buddy Whittington (John Mayall), Lucky Peterson (Willie Dixon). On nights he was not in the blues clubs he was down in the stockyards soaking in the Country sounds which emanated from those honky tonks. Like Delbert McClinton and many Fort Worth musicians before him, Michael’s style of music has the perfect blend of Blues and Country. Michael Lee released his first record in 2014, released two singles in the summer of 2018 “Here I Am” and “Heart of Stone” and is releasing his sophomore record in 2019.

1. Heart of Stone (By Michael Clemmer)
2. Don’t Leave Me
3. Weeds
4. Praying for Rain
5. Love Her
6. This Is
7. Can’t Kick You
8. The Thrill Is Gone
9. Fool of Oz
10. Here I Am
11. Go Your Own Way