Michael Forster – Christmas Piano Chill (2017) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Michael Forster – Christmas Piano Chill (2017)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 40:37 minutes | 349 MB | Genre: Classical, Christmas
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Sony Classical

Christmas, as relaxing as never before! The biggest Christmas hits as reduced, soulful piano ballads bring true contemplation to life. “Christmas Piano Chill” is the perfect album for those who want to treat themselves to a circle of loved ones or for themselves a break from the hectic Christmas turmoil. Relaxing piano versions of the biggest Christmas hits, from “Last Christmas” to “All I Want For Christmas Is You”, instantly create a cozy Christmas atmosphere. The ideal soundtrack for a relaxing Christmas atmosphere in the background and to take a break, enjoy a cup of tea or Christmas cookies, read a good book and let his mind wander. Even if the daily routine is so busy, “Christmas Piano Chill” really makes it possible to dream and think in the time of contemplation. Be it the demanding music connoisseur or the average music listener: the high-quality produced and artfully arranged piano coaches of these timeless Christmas hits work for everyone! With moody-quiet piano cover songs from Wham !, Mariah Carey, Chris Rea and many more.

01. White Christmas (Piano Version)
02. Driving Home for Christmas (Piano Version)
03. All I Want for Christmas Is You (Piano Version)
04. Let It Snow (Piano Version)
05. Jingle Bells (Piano Version)
06. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town (Piano Version)
07. Last Christmas (Piano Version)
08. Hallelujah (Piano Version)
09. Silent Night (Piano Version)
10. Lo, How A Rose E’Er Blooming (Piano Version)
11. I Wish It Could Be Christmas Every Day (Piano Version)
12. Christmas Time Is Here (Piano Version)
13. Adeste Fideles (Piano Version)
14. Winter Wonderland (Piano Version)