Maria Dallas – Tumblin’ Down (1968/2018) [FLAC 24bit/192kHz]

Maria Dallas – Tumblin’ Down (1968/2018)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/192 kHz | Time – 27:37 minutes | 1,01 GB | Genre: Country
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download  | Front Cover | © RCA – Legacy

Maria Dallas was discovered at a talent contest in small town of Morrinsville, New Zealand. Her first single “Tumblin’ Down”, written by Jay Epae, released in 1966 and made it to #11 in the charts. It also won her a Loxene Golden Disc award. She released several albums and singles and starred in the New Zealand television series Golden Girl before moving on to Australia in 1967 and then to Nashville. She returned to New Zealand in 1970 and scored a #1 hit with the song “Pinocchio”. In total, Dallas produced at least 10 albums and 25 singles.

01. You Make Me Feel Good
02. It Only Hurts When I’m Laughing
03. Tumblin’ Down
04. You Don’t Treat Me Right
05. Lonely for You
06. Your Ole Handy Man
07. I Woke Up On the Wrong Side of the World
08. Did You Ever
09. It’s Such a Pretty World Today
10. Ambush
11. All I Ever Wanted
12. Don’t Love Me Too Much