Manny Kellem and His Orchestra – Love Is Blue (1968/2018) [FLAC 24bit/192kHz]

Manny Kellem and His Orchestra – Love Is Blue (1968/2018)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/192 kHz | Time – 30:16 minutes | 1,1 GB | Genre: Pop
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download  | Front Cover | © Epic – Legacy

Manny Kellem bass player, bandleader, songwriter, record producer. This album was recorded in 1968. Now we can listen to the remastering of this great album in high quality.

01. Love Is Blue (L’Amour Est Bleu)
02. A Man and a Woman (Un Homme Et Une Femme)
03. And I Love Her
04. It’s Not Unsual
05. I Will Wait for You (Love Theme from the Motion Picture “The Umbrellas of Cherbourg”)
06. Here, There and Everywhere
07. Free Again
08. Trains and Boats and Planes
09. Claudine
10. What a Wonderful World
11. My Love