Lucie Silvas – E.G.O. (2018) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Lucie Silvas – E.G.O. (2018) 
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 49:08 minutes | 0,98 GB | Genre: Pop
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Furthest Point

With a building sheath of synth and down on it groove, Lucie Silvas digs in on “Kite,” the reckless kind of women who knows no fear. Pounding, pumping, thumping, this is a dance song about a woman getting gone, an admonition to a lover that shows the New Zealand/United Kingdom-grown songstress isn’t afraid to throw down. Not that everything the dusty blond lifts her voice to lands that aggressive. For the irrepressible Silvas who can tempest and coo, it’s about hitting the emotions bull’s eye that lends an immediacy to the songs on E.G.O, the utterly independent project that follows her critically acclaimed Letters To Ghosts.

01. Kite
02. Girls From California
03. Smoking Your Weed
04. I Want You All To Myself
05. Black Jeans
06. First Rate Heartbreak
07. Everything Looks Beautiful
08. People Can Change
09. My Old Habits
10. Just For The Record
11. E.G.O.
12. Change My Mind