Low-Fly Quintet – Winter Love Song (2019) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Low-Fly Quintet – Winter Love Song (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 32:09 minutes | 355 MB | Genre: Classical
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front cover | © Losen Records

On this release, the quintet plays only original titles. They have evolved their expressions and created vivacious, elegant, raw and genuine original songs inspired by Vocal Jazz of the first half of the 20th century. They tell stories about intimacy and distance, small moments and big effects, and despite their modern approach to the classical sound of traditional vocal jazz, they bring the colors of one of the finest periods of jazz.


01. Winter Love Song
02. Banares
03. Shine
04. Lean In
05. Winter Blues
06. Tonight
07. Smile
08. Last to Love You


Camilla Tømta – vocal
Siri Snortheim – cello
Uri Sala – double bass, background vocals
Ole Gjøstøl – piano, background vocals
Skjalg Lidsheim – drums, percussion, background vocals