Louis Matute Quartet – Telepathy (2018) [FLAC 24bit/88,2kHz]

Louis Matute Quartet – Telepathy (2018)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/88,2 kHz | Time – 48:21 minutes | 879 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download  | Front Cover | © QFTF

Between jazz and contemporary music, the quartet offers the public fresh and diverse music. Formed in 2016 by Louis Matute, Léon Phal, Virgile Rosselet and Noé Franklé, all from different Hautes Ecoles de Musique in Switzerland, the Louis Matute 4tet goes to Lausanne. Over time, the group has bonded a beautiful friendship that is heard over the melodies.

01. Kuona
02. Pictures
03. Just Take What You Need
04. Day Dreamer
05. L’ Abricotier
06. Telepathy
07. In Your Own Sweet Way