Logical Elements – The Echo (2017) [Bandcamp FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Logical Elements – The Echo (2017)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 01:06:11 minutes | 661 MB | Genre: Ambient
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download – Source: Bandcamp | Front Cover | ©  Melusine Records

Logical Elements is an ambient project formed by Ioan Macovei. He began composing New Age and Ambient music in 2003 after being inspired by artists like Jean Michel Jarre, Kitaro, Brian Eno, Banco de Gaia, Numina, to create his own cosmic journey. His music composition is known as fusion of multitude of styles and rhythms, atmospheric-space-forest-ethno-light ambient sounds.

The Echo- tries to transpose the human into a state of daydreaming meditation, connecting the soul to the audible waves, projecting one into an alternative state of reality by opening a portal to a realm of beauty, love and spiritual peace. A realm where the unwritten laws of peace and love are strictly observed and protected by the ancient guardians who live there. A place where giant statues of the ancients float on the reflection of a shining cluster of red stars.

The Echo-‘s sound emphasizes and embraces the simplicity that tends to disappear from our daily lives. That simplicity which is most often considered insignificant or common, can be more beautiful and deep than anything highlighted as complex…
We wish you a beautiful and peaceful journey through the deepest sound you have ever heard. Let your soul be free… enjoy the silence of beauty.

01 – There Where Silence Is
02 – Giant Sculptures
03 – When Soul
04 – Seven Beings
05 – Solitude
06 – The Echo
07 – Artificial Touch
08 – Interstellar
09 – Flower Nebula (Album Version)