Lauv – ~how i’m feeling~ (2020) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Lauv – ~how i’m feeling~ (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 01:06:21 minutes | 767 MB | Genre: Indie Pop
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Lauv

Platinum-certified independent singer, songwriter, producer, and pop visionary Lauv releases his 21-track debut album, ~how i’m feeling~, in 2020. Single “fuck, I’m lonely” with Anne-Marie has over 97 million streams to date and has been on the UK top singles chart for over 2 months. The song was also included on the current 3rd season of the popular Netflix show 13 Reasons Why, as well as this seasons soundtrack. Lauv kicked off 2019 with his hit UK GOLD-certified single “i’m so tired” in collaboration with Troye Sivan, that has accumulated over 360 million global streams. He followed with tracks “Drugs & The Internet” and “Feelings.” Lauv also released “Sad Forever,” which was written in the midst of the pop visionary’s own struggle with mental health. He donated all proceeds from the track to various mental health organizations across the world that work to de-stigmatize mental health issues, raising over $150k so far. This summer, Lauv revealed online video game “Billy Meets World,” inspired by the cult classic “Flappy Bird.” Players in the virtual world, help Lauv’s dog Billy navigate the digital universe of Lauv’s music video for “Drugs & The Internet,” gaining rewards along the way. The game is available on desktop and mobile browsers. As Lauv rolls out new tracks off his upcoming debut album, new themed levels will be added.


01. Drugs & The Internet
02. fuck, i’m lonely feat. Anne-Marie
03. Lonely Eyes
04. Sims
05. Believed
06. Billy
07. Feelings
08. Canada feat. Alessia Cara
09. For Now
10. Lauv & LANY – Mean It
11. Tell My Mama
12. Sweatpants
13. Who feat. BTS
14. Lauv & Troye Sivan – i’m so tired…
15. El Tejano feat. Sofía Reyes
16. Tattoos Together
17. Changes
18. Sad Forever
19. Invisible Things
20. Julia
21. Modern Loneliness