Last Train – The Big Picture (2019) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Last Train – The Big Picture (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 57:14 minutes | 1,26 GB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Deaf Records

2019, the time is more than ever questioned for Last Train: after the success and the tours, the group seems to want to return to a form of wisdom, which could already be seen in the excerpt “The Idea of ​​Someone” “. It is indeed after a long necessary break that Last Train will sign his big return, on September 13th, with the album The Big Picture. An “overview” in the form of a balance sheet, a look in the rearview mirror necessarily a little nostalgic, materialized in the latest excerpt, “The Big Picture”.

The ten-minute piece, which gives its name to the album, is accompanied by a clip directed by the guitarist Julien Peultier group (already at work on the clip of “Disappointed”), consisting of images of archives of the beginnings of the group, when the four boys were still only children, but also more recent images of their stage performances impeccable and explosive. The title, “which best represents this new album” according to the main stakeholders, is built around a very pretty riff blues before embarking on a roller coaster session, alternating storm and lull to immerse oneself definitively in a final at the height of the band’s rock’n’roll reputation.


01. All Alone
02. Scars
03. On Our Knees
04. I Only Bet On Myself
05. The Idea Of Someone
06. Disappointed
07. Tired Since 1994
08. Right Where We Belong
09. A Step Further Down
10. The Big Picture