Lana Cantrell – Act III (1968/2018) [FLAC 24bit/192kHz]

Lana Cantrell – Act III (1968/2018)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/192 kHz | Time – 33:32 minutes | 1,17 GB | Genre: Pop
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download  | Front Cover | © RCA – Legacy

A 1960s and ’70s pop singer fluent in Broadway standards as well as AM pop hits, Lana Cantrell was born in Sydney, Australia. She was exposed to music at an early age, since her father was a jazz musician. Cantrell made her singing debut at the age of ten, and by her teens she had become a well-known TV personality in Australia. At 19 she traveled to the United States to do everything “humanly possible,” which meant trying her hand in film and on-stage.

01. Steppin’ Out with My Baby
02. I Will Warm Your Heart
03. I’m Falling In Love Again
04. Now You Want to Be Loved
05. Without You
06. A Dream Is a Wish Your Heart Makes
07. Hold On, I’m Comin’
08. Go
09. Pleased with Myself
10. What Now My Love
11. Love at Last You Have Found Me