Kyros – Celexa Dreams (2020) [FLAC 24bit/48kHz]

Kyros – Celexa Dreams (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz | Time – 01:02:09 minutes | 800 MB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © White Star Records

“Celexa Dreams, the new album from KYROS, is a love letter to the era when prog rock bands like Yes and Rush were experimenting with synthpop.”

RUMOUR is out from midnight tonight via all streaming and download outlets… but what we didn’t tell you is that the video comes out via an exclusive premiere *TODAY* with Heavy Blog Is Heavy.

Check out the video and the song and what they have to say about the track as well as the rest of Celexa Dreams in the link below!


1. Kyros – In Motion
2. Kyros – Rumour
3. Kyros – In Vantablack
4. Kyros – Ghost Kids
5. Kyros – Phosphene
6. Kyros – Technology Killed the Kids III
7. Kyros – Sentry
8. Kyros – Two Frames of Panic
9. Kyros – UNO Attack
10. Kyros – Her Song is Mine