Kenny Rogers – Christmas (2000/2018) [FLAC 24bit/192kHz]

Kenny Rogers – Christmas (2000/2018)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/192 kHz  | Time – 33:28 minutes | 1,33 GB | Genre: Country, Pop Rock, Christmas
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © CMCapNash (N91)

Recorded at his commercial peak, Rogers’ Christmas features both contemporary material (“Kentucky Homemade,” “Kids”) and more traditional fare (“White Christmas,” “O Holy Night”); while recommended for fans, casual listeners are advised to seek out other country holiday LPs instead.

01. Christmas Everyday
02. Kentucky Homemade Christmas
03. Carol Of The Bells
04. Kids
05. Sweet Little Jesus Boy
06. Christmas Is My Favorite Time Of The Year
07. White Christmas
08. My Favorite Things
09. O Holy Night
10. When A Child Is Born