Kaleo – A/B (2016) [HDTracks FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Kaleo – A/B (2016)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz  | Time – 42:23 minutes | 473 MB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download – Source: HDTracks | Front Cover | © Elektra (NEK)

Kaleo’s brand new album, A/B, featuring “Way Down We Go”, “No Good”, and “All The Pretty Girls”. Kaleo is a four-piece Icelandic band that blends together gorgeous folk, blues, country, and rock.

Hotly tipped Icelandic quartet Kaleo deliver A/B, their debut album for Atlantic Records. Blending soulful indie folk ballads and smoldering, riffy rockers, the young quartet explore their fascination with American blues and roots rock on this ten-song effort co-produced by Nashville’s Jacquire King (Kings of Leon, City and Colour). In spite of some of the more Americana-leaning acoustic fare like “All the Pretty Girls” and “Automobile,” a big, bluesy garage rock approach takes center stage on A/B, with bangers like “Glass House” and “No Good” (as heard on the trailer for HBO series Vinyl) leading the charge.

01 – No Good
02 – Way Down We Go
03 – Broken Bones
04 – Glass House
05 – Hot Blood
06 – All the Pretty Girls
07 – Automobile
08 – Vor í Vaglaskógi
09 – Save Yourself
10 – I Can’t Go on Without You