Kalapana – Kalapana III (1977/2019) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Kalapana – Kalapana III (1977/2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 39:06 minutes | 764 MB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Kalapana Music

In 1973, Kalapana was born from the talent of David John (DJ) Pratt, Carl James Malani Bilyeu, Bryant Mackey Feary, and Kirk Thompson. Within a year’s time, they opened shows for Earth, Wind & Fire, the Moody Blues, and Sly & The Family Stone, while releasing this self-titled debut album. The songs on Kalapana I, Kalapana II and Kalapana III became the classics of a new era in Contemporary Hawaiian music, and continue to shape and inspire the island sound and its musicians.


01. Alisa Lovely (Remastered)
02. Another Time (Remastered)
03. Dilemma (Remastered)
04. Girl (Remastered)
05. Inarajan (The Village) (Remastered)
06. Mana (Remastered)
07. Seasons (Remastered)
08. Songbird (Remastered)
09. Thoughts of You (Remastered)
10. Up to You (Remastered)