Kalapana – Kalapana II (1976/2019) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Kalapana – Kalapana II (1976/2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 43:51 minutes | 875 MB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Kalapana Music

Kalapna had a very different take on “Hapa haole” music. Very jazzy, Always liked Kalpana, and this album reminds me why. They were unlike other contemporary groups like C and K, Olomana, Beamers, Country Comfort, etc. Distinct vocals and powerful arrangements.


01. Love ‘Em (Remastered)
02. Freedom (Remastered)
03. (For You) I’d Chase a Rainbow (Remastered)
04. Way That I Want It to Be (Remastered)
05. Dorothy Louise (Remastered)
06. Play It Sing It (Remastered)
07. Moon and Stars (Remastered)
08. Black Sand (Remastered)
09. Lost Again (Remastered)
10. Wandering Stranger (Remastered)
11. Juliette (Remastered)
12. Nathan’s Lament (Remastered)