Kalapana – Kalapana I (1975/2019) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Kalapana – Kalapana I (1975/2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 37:28 minutes | 773 MB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Kalapana Music

In 1973, Kalapana was born from the talent of David John (DJ) Pratt, Carl James Malani Bilyeu, Bryant Mackey Feary, and Kirk Thompson. Within a year’s time, they opened shows for Earth, Wind & Fire, the Moody Blues, and Sly & The Family Stone, while releasing this self-titled debut album. They released their first, self-titled album, Kalapana, which included Jackie Kelso on sax and flute, Bill Perry on bass and Larry Brown on drums.


01. The Hurt (Remastered)
02. What Do I Do (Remastered)
03. Nightbird (Remastered)
04. When the Morning Comes (Remastered)
05. Kona Daze (Remastered)
06. Going Going Gone (Remastered)
07. Naturally (Remastered)
08. All I Want (Remastered)
09. To Be True (Remastered)
10. You Make It Hard (Remastered)
11. Everything is Love (Remastered)