Julia Michaels – Inner Monologue Part 1 (2019) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Julia Michaels – Inner Monologue Part 1 (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 18:13 minutes | 209 MB | Genre: Pop
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Republic Records

Julia Michaels brightened up New Music Friday by announcing the imminent arrival of her Inner Monologue Part 1 EP. “Couldn’t be more nervous if I tried,” the breakout star wrote on social media. “But here’s a piece of my mind and my heart… it’s yours next week.” On January 25, to be exact. If that wasn’t exciting enough, she fired up Instagram this morning to reveal the six-song tracklist and there are a couple of surprises. Niall Horan lends his voice to “What A Time,” while longtime collaborator Selena Gomez jumps on “Anxiety.”

1. Julia Michaels – Anxiety (feat. Selena Gomez)
2. Julia Michaels – Into You
3. Julia Michaels – Happy
4. Julia Michaels – Deep
5. Julia Michaels – Apple
6. Julia Michaels – What A Time (feat. Niall Horan)