Jonathan Jeremiah – Good Day (2018) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Jonathan Jeremiah – Good Day (2018)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz  | Time – 38:39 minutes | 444 MB | Genre: Pop
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © [PIAS] Recordings Germany

The London based Brit’s fourth album, buthis first for PIAS Recordings, and one that eclipses everything Jonathan has achieved so far. The album showcases the remarkable depth of his craft, with his wonderfully weary, warm voice carving out haunting melodies amid uncommonly sophisticated arrangements from The Heritage Orchestra’s Ben Trigg. Recorded at Ray Davies’ Konk Studios, Good Day draws on the likes of Serge Gainsbourg, Scott Walker, Richie Havens, John Martyn, Carole King and James Taylor.

01. Good Day
02. Mountain
03. The Stars Are Out
04. Long Night
05. Deadweight
06. Hurt No More
07. Foot Track Magic
08. No-One
09. U-Bahn (It’s Not Too Late For Us)
10. Shimmerlove
11. Yes In a Heartbeat