John Law – CONFIGURATION (2020) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

John Law – CONFIGURATION (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 01:09:49 minutes | 732 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Ubuntu Music

John Law’s Congregation releases their latest album, CONFIGURATION, on Ubuntu Music. Captivating, anthemic melodies, mixed with powerful rhythms and grooves of subtle electronic soundscapes. The stellar line-up features James Mainwaring (Roller Trio Mercury Prize nominee), Ashley John Long (London Philharmonic Orchestra Young Composer) and Dave Smith (drummer with Robert Plant).

With CONFIGURATION, all the kaleidoscopic parts of John’s musical life have come together–jazz, rock, electronics, classical–which joins together seamlessly. John’s aim for the band is to put each composition into a different visual space with its own individual identity, like separate colours blending to form a design.


1. John Law – The Kiss
2. John Law – And Them
3. John Law – Configuration
4. John Law – Scandinavian Lullaby
5. John Law – Processional
6. John Law – Jazzshh…
7. John Law – Disfigured Bass
8. John Law – Through a Glass Darkly
9. John Law – Complex City
10. John Law – These Rolling Clouds
11. John Law – The Kiss (Memory of a Kiss)