John Klein – Bells in Toyland (1967/2017) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

John Klein – Bells in Toyland (1967/2017)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 33:50 minutes | 790 MB | Genre: Pop
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Booklet, Front Cover | © RCA – Legacy

Bells In Toyland is a 1967 Jazz Album by John Klein released RCA Victor Records. I think there’s more Christmas joy on here than you’ll find on a lot of full-fledged Christmas albums. Anyhow, this one isn’t even a Christmas album, but it’s by an artist who made some great Christmas music. This is John Klein With Orchestra And Chorus Arranged And Conducted By Leo Addeo-Bells In Toyland-John Klein At The Sun Life Centenary Carillon.

01. March Of The Toys (Instrumental)
02. March Of The Lead Soldiers (Instrumental)
03. Haydn’s Toy Symphonette (Instrumental)
04. Doll Dance (Instrumental)
05. Sweet Nutcracker! (Instrumental)
06. Dancing Doll (Instrumental)
07. The Toy Trumpet (Instrumental)
08. Toyland (Instrumental)
09. Parade Of The Wooden Soldiers (Instrumental)
10. Knight Of The Rocking Horse (Instrumental)
11. Toy Train (Instrumental)
12. Syncopated Clock (Instrumental)