Jim Ed Brown – Remember Me (1969/2019) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Jim Ed Brown – Remember Me (1969/2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz  | Time – 31:27 minutes | 688 MB | Genre: Country
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © RCA – Legacy

Jim Ed Brown came to fame as a member of the ’50s vocal group the Browns, where he was the band’s lead male vocalist. In 1965, when the group was still together, he embarked on a solo career that would eventually eclipse the success of the Browns.

01. Man and Wife Time
02. Now Is the Hour
03. Healing Hands of Time
04. Molly Darling
05. Let It Be Me (Je T’Appartiens)
06. Harlequin Melodies
07. You Don’t Have to Say You Love Me
08. The Gods Were Angry with Me
09. Born a Fool
10. Beautiful Lies
11. (Remember Me) I’m the One Who Loves You
12. Funny How Time Slips Away