Jessie Mae Hemphill – Run Get My Shotgun (2019) [FLAC 24bit/48kHz]

Jessie Mae Hemphill – Run Get My Shotgun (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz | Time – 34:29 minutes | 411 MB | Genre: Blues
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Big Legal Mess Records

Collection of field recordings originally recorded on New Year’s Eve 1989 by Ko De Korte and Tom Haarsama. Additional overdubs produced by Bruce Watson at Delta Sonic Sound. Mississippi country blues that sound as real and raw as it gets.


01. Run Get My Shotgun
02. Shame on You
03. DC 9
04. Go Back to Your Used to Be
05. Holy Ghost
06. Married Man Blues
07. Train Train
08. Nothing That You Say
09. Feelin’ Good
10. Eagle Bird