Jessi Colter – A Country Star Is Born (1970/2013) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Jessi Colter – A Country Star Is Born (1970/2013)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 29:10 minutes | 597 MB | Genre: Country
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Booklet, Front Cover | © RLG – Legacy

A Country Star Is Born is the outlaw sensation’s debut studio album. Produced by Chet Atkins and Waylon Jennings, the recording features stunning versions of Patsy Cline’s “He Called Me Baby,” Newbury’s “Why You Been Gone so Long” and the hit single, “I Ain’t the One,” a stunning duet with husband, Waylon Jennings. This exciting work is a definitive listen to one of country’s greatest singers.

01. Too Many Rivers
02. Cry Softly
03. I Ain’t the One and Waylon Jennings
04. It’s Not Easy
05. He Called Me Baby
06. Why You Been Gone so Long
07. If She’s Where You Like Livin’
08. Healing Hands of Time
09. That’s the Chance I’ll Have to Take
10. Don’t Let Him Go
11. It’s All Over Now