Jason Hill – Mindhunter (A Netflix Original Series Soundtrack) (2017) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Jason Hill – Mindhunter (A Netflix Original Series Soundtrack) (2017)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 01:09:47 minutes | 566 MB | Genre: Soundtrack
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Milan Records

Milan Records has released a soundtrack album for the Netflix original series Mindhunter. The album features selections from the show’s original music composed by Jason Hill. The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio clips. Mindhunter is created by Jon Penhall and stars Jonathan Groff, Holt McCallany, Anna Torv and Hannah Gross. The series executive produced by David Fincher (who also directed multiple episodes) is set in the late 1970s and follows two FBI agents who expand criminal science by delving into the psychology of murder and getting uneasily close to all-too-real monsters. The full first season premiered earlier this month and is now available to stream on Netflix.

01. Main Titles
02. Four Windows
03. Weird Thing
04. Wendy Suite
05. Beyond The Pleasure Principle
06. A Bird in the Fan
07. Fantasies
08. Welcome to Nowhere
09. Tell the Parole Board
10. Deviant Terminology
11. An Unguarded Response
12. From A Motel Phone
13. Academics
14. Rose Confession
15. I Know You’re Not Just Here To Teach
16. A Walk Through The Zoo / A Friendly Nuisance
17. Ed Kemper’s Cage
18. Crime of the Century
19. The Man From The Alarm Company
20. A New Hairdo for Beverly Jean