Incognito – Live in London: 35th Anniversary Show (2015) [FLAC 24bit/48kHz]

Incognito – Live in London: 35th Anniversary Show (2015)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/48 kHz | Time – 02:00:16  minutes | 1,5 GB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © earMUSIC

On July 12, 2014, Incognito threw a party that will surely be remembered for years to come. To celebrate the band’s 35th anniversary in style, Incognito performed at London‘s O2 Shepherd‘s Bush Empire and invited friends, family and fans to join them for a wild night out.

With guest performances by genre and music companion Mario Biondi, American soul diva Carleen Anderson and friends and artists from former and current times like Mo Brandis and Imaani, Incognito plucked out songs from their 17 studio albums for an amazing performance, delivered in style, with passion, with soul and with heart.

Formed in 1979 and having been successful for over 35 years now, the global phenomenon behind mastermind Jean-Paul ‘Bluey’ Maunick, presented the band’s greatest hits like their #6 UK single charts success “Always There”, their first single ever “Parisienne Girl” as well as recent songs like “Goodbye To Yesterday”, fan favourites and songs dear to the band on this night to remember. The memorable gig brought the essentials of Incognito, the jazz, blues, funk, soul, latin and dance together for a perfect blend.

Adds Bluey: “For those of you who joined us for this celebration, this will hopefully bring back fond memories and make a great souvenir of the night! And for those who could not attend the show, here’s what you missed… Enjoy!”

01. The 25th Chapter
02. Hats (Makes Me Wanna Holler)
03. Silver Shadow
04. Hands up If You Wanna Be Loved
05. Ain’t It Time
06. It’s Just One of Those Things
07. Roots
08. Givin’ It Up
09. Still a Friend of Mine
10. Rapture
11. Parisienne Girl
12. Goodbye to Yesterday
13. Good Love
14. Tin Man
15. Another Way
16. Brazilian Love Affair
17. Lowdown
18. This Is What You Are
19. As
20. Always There
21. Never Known a Love Like This
22. Harvest for the World