Hugo Montenegro – Hugo In Wonderland & Neil’s Diamond Fashioned (2016) {SACD ISO + FLAC 24bit/88,2kHz}

Hugo Montenegro – Hugo In Wonder-land & Neil’s Diamond Fashioned by Hugo Montenegro (2016)
PS3 Rip | SACD ISO | DST64 2.0 & 5.1 > 1-bit/2.8224 MHz | 68:41 minutess | Scans included | 3,06 GB
or FLAC 2.0 Stereo (converted with foobar2000 to tracks) 24bit/88,2 kHz | Scans included | 1,37 GB
Genre: Jazz

Hugo Mario Montenegro was a composer, arranger, and conductor who is primarily known for his movie work in the ’60s, as well as his adaptations of film scores like The Good, the Bad and the Ugly. Montenegro began to branch out after the Hang ‘Em High album, recording a diverse array of albums, ranging from show tunes to electronic experiments. Throughout the late ’60s and ’70s, he continued to score films, including Lady in Cement, The Undefeated, The Wrecking Crew, Tomorrow, and The Ambushers, among many others. He continued composing and recording until his death in 1981. This SACD release combines 2 LP on 1 SACD – “Hugo In Wonder-land: Interprets the Genius of Stewie Wonder” (1974) & Neil’s Diamond fashioned by Hugo Montenegro” (1973).

01. Living for the City
02. Too High
03. Superstition
04. You are the Sunshine of My Life
05. My Cherie Amour
06. Higher Ground
07. Dont You Worry bout a Thing
08. Shoo Be Doo Be Doo Da Day
09. Youve Got it Bad Girl
10. All in Love is Fair
11. Cracklin Rosie
12. Im a Believer
13. Song Sung Blue
14. Brother Loves Travelling Salvation Show
15. Sweet Caroline
16. Porcupine Pie
17. Girl You ll Be a Woman Soon
18. Two Bit Man Child
19. Walk on Water
20. Hurtin You Dont Come Easy

Tracks “01-10” is “Hugo In Wonder-land” (LP ‘1974)
Tracks “11-20” is “Neil’s Diamond fashioned by Hugo Montenegro” (LP ‘1973).
Remastered from the Original Master tapes by Michael J. Dutton.



FLAC 24bit/88,2kHz