Huey “Piano” Smith & His Clowns – Having a Good Time (1965/2018) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Huey “Piano” Smith & His Clowns – Having a Good Time (1965/2018) 
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 26:34 minutes | 283 MB | Genre: R&B
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download  | Front Cover | © Life Series

No collection of leftovers here, Huey “Piano” Smith’s album debut featured the hits “Rockin’ Pneumonia and the Boogie Woogie Flu,” “High Blood Pressure,” and “Don’t You Just Know It” along with Crescent City favorites like “Little Liza Jane,” “Don’t You Know Yockomo,” “Just A Lonely Clown,” and Bobby Marchan’s “Little Chickee Wah Wah.” As a budget priced collection, this one’s hard to turn down. An essential building block for any New Orleans collection.

01. Rockin Pneumonia and the Boogie Woogie Flu
02. Little Chicken Wah Wah
03. Little Liza Jane
04. Just a Lonely Clown
05. Hush Your Mouth
06. Don’t You Know Yockomo
07. Havin a Good Time
08. Don’t You Just Know It
09. Everybodys Whalin’
10. High Blood Pressure
11. We Like Birdland