Hildur Guonadottir – Joker (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2019) [FLAC 24bit/48kHz]

Hildur Guðnadóttir – Joker (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz | Time – 36:26 minutes | 400 MB | Genre: Soundtrack
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © WaterTower Music

Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (OST) from the film Joker (2019). The music composed by Hildur Gudnadottir (Chernobyl, Mary Magdalene). The Joker (or simply Joker) is a 2019 American action crime thriller film, based on the DC Comics character. The film is written by Todd Phillips and Scott Silver, directed by Todd Phillips, stars Joaquin Phoenix, Zazie Beetz, Robert De Niro, Frances Conroy. The film will premiere at the 76th Venice International Film Festival on August 31, 2019.


1. Hoyt’s Office
2. Defeated Clown
3. Following Sophie
4. Penny in the Hospital
5. Young Penny
6. Meeting Bruce Wayne
7. Hiding in the Fridge
8. A Bad Comedian
9. Arthur Comes to Sophie
10. Looking for Answers
11. Penny Taken to the Hospital
12 Subway
13 Bathroom Dance
14 Learning How to Act Normal
15 Confession
16 Escape from the Train
17 Call Me Joker