Grazie Wirtti & Matias Arriazu – Cacador de Infancia (2019) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Grazie Wirtti & Matias Arriazu – Caçador de Infância (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/96 kHz | Time – 48:33 minutes | 970 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Digital Booklet, Front Cover | © ECM

The duo formed by the Brazilian singer-songwriter Grazie Wirtti and the Argentinean guitarist, composer and arranger Matias Arriazu brings a contemporary vision to Brazilian and Latin American music. Together, they explore new forms, feelings and textures with their compositions and arrangements, achieving an intimate and powerful expression. Matias Arriazu writes and arranges music for the 8-string guitar while Grazie Wirtti provides lyrics and brings her individual interpretation to the songs. Egberto Gismonti discovered the duo, invited them to participate in his concert in Buenos Aires at the end of 2017, and offered to produce their album.

1. Moleca Saci (03:31)
2. Caçador de Infâncias (04:25)
3. Fuga de Trem (03:39)
4. El Dulce Gavilan (04:44)
5. Iarare (04:26)
6. Memórias de Valparaíso (03:49)
7. Gira com Jurema (04:56)
8. Verde Limão (04:25)
9. O Ronco Da Cuíca (02:35)
10. Eu vou pro Céu (06:41)
11. Candombe Santo (05:22)