Gilad Hekselman – Ask for Chaos (2018) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Gilad Hekselman – Ask for Chaos (2018)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz  | Time – 59:07 minutes | 629 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Motema

Gilad Hekselman’s passionate artistry and complexity are at the forefront of his new album ASK FOR CHAOS. Named Rising Star guitarist in 2017 by DownBeat Magazine, on his sixth album he combines his melodic, rhythmic, and harmonic expertise, bringing together his two touring bands – his acoustic-based gHex Trio, and his electric-leaning ZuperOctave. The result is his most compelling and innovative sound to date.

01. Prologu00001101
02. VBlues
03. It Will Get Better
04. Tokyo Cookie
05. Stumble
06. Milton
07. Home To You
08. Little Song For You
09. Clap Clap
10. Do Re Mi Fa Sol

Gilad Hekselman – guitar, bass
Rick Rosato – bass
Jonathan Pinson – drums
Aaron Parks – synths, Rhodes, piano
Kush Abadey – drums, pads