Gavin James – Only Ticket Home (2018) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Gavin James – Only Ticket Home (2018) 
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 51:09 minutes | 574 MB | Genre: Pop
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download  | Front Cover | © GS AllPoints

Only Ticket Home is Gavin James’s 2nd studio album which features the chart topping singles ‘Always’, ‘Hearts On Fire’ and ‘Tired’. Produced by Ollie Green and recorded at London’s prestigious Crypt Studios (Clean Bandit, Snow Patrol and more), Only Ticket Home follows James’s previously sold out European tour including a massive 13,000 capacity 3 Arena date in Dublin. With over 800M streams across Gavin James’s catalogue to date, 2M singles sold, 50 multi-platinum records from Ireland all the way to Brazil and having performed to over 3 million people around the world so far, Only Ticket Home looks set to become Gavin James’ biggest record to date.

01. Start Again
02. Glow
03. Always
04. Faces
05. Hearts on Fire
06. Cigarette Break
07. The Middle
08. Strangers
09. Easy
10. Tired
11. Only Ticket Home
12. Put You Back Together
13. Hard to Do
14. Last Year (Live)