Garou – Soul City (2019) [FLAC 24bit/192kHz]

Garou – Soul City (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/192 kHz | Time – 44:47 minutes | 516 MB | Genre: Pop
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Universal Music Division Label Panthéon

In the style of soul and blues that we know him well, Garou will own, among others, the successes of The Temptations (My Girl, Papa Was a Rolling Stone), The Supremes (You Can not Hurry Love), Marvin Gaye (Is not No Mountain High Enough) and The Four Tops (Reach Out (I’ll Be There)). The American record label Motown, which helped to bring black and white communities together and imposed its musical genre at the time, is celebrating its 60th anniversary in 2019.


01. My Girl
02. You Can’t Hurry Love
03. Garou & Aloe Blacc – Money
04. Signed Sealed Delivered
05. Heatwave
06. Garou & Marie Mai – Ain’t No Mountain High Enough
07. Ain’t Too Proud To Beg
08. Reach Out (I’ll Be There)
09. I Heard It Through The Grapevine
10. Dancing In The Street
11. It’s The Same Old Song
12. This Old Heart Of Mine
13. Papa Was A Rollin’ Stone / War