Four Year Strong – Brain Pain (2020) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Four Year Strong – Brain Pain (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 42:04 minutes | 534 MB | Genre: Rock
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Pure Noise Records

The hard rocking heroes are back with ‘Brain Pain’. This marks the band’s first new offerings since promotion of their 2015 self-titled album and it’s the end of a lengthy creative journey for the band. The four-piece outfit started conceptualizing ideas for the album in 2018 and have spent since then putting the record together. ‘Brain Pain’ serves up a more direct approach, carrying over cohesive themes throughout the songs.


01. It’s Cool
02. Get out of My Head
03. Crazy Pills
04. Talking Myself in Circles
05. Learn to Love the Lie
06. Brain Pain
07. Mouth Full of Dirt
08. Seventeen
09. Be Good When I’m Gone
10. The Worst Part About Me
11. Usefully Useless
12. Young at Heart