Flying Colors – Third Degree (2019) [FLAC 24bit/48kHz]

Flying Colors – Third Degree (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz | Time – 01:06:23 minutes | 839 MB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Music Theories

Third studio album from the supergroup, consisting of: guitarist Steve Morse, drummer Mike Portnoy, bassist Dave LaRue, keyboardist/vocalist Neal Morse and powerhouse vocalist and songwriter Casey McPherson. ‘Third Degree’ continues to build upon the deep-rooted musical connection the members of Flying Colors established on their first two boundary-stretching albums.

Third Degree is the third album from experimental rock outfit Flying Colors and follows 2014’s Second Nature. Produced by the band itself, the album sees the group deliver a collection of classic prog-driven rock numbers, including the single “The Loss Inside.” ~ Rich Wilson


01. The Loss Inside
02. More
03. Cadence
04. Guardian
05. Last Train Home
06. Geronimo
07. You Are Not Alone
08. Love Letter
09. Crawl