Flor – ley lines (2019) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Flor – ley lines (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 44:33 minutes | 525 MB | Genre: Indie Pop, Indie Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Fueled By Ramen

CA alt-pop bandflorhave announced they will release their much anticipated sophomore albumley lineson September 6, 2019 via Fueled By Ramen. “We’ve gotten where we are by following our instincts, so when we started to record the album, it was important for me to believe in myself and our band,” shared flor singer/guitarist Zach Grace. “Ley lines are these pathways that connect places of power. I was drawn to the idea of these anchor points creating a route: this defining of a journey, and this strengthening through connection. The more we’re able to connect these anchors, the more we can trust ourselves, be unshakeable, and find happiness, regardless of the push and pull of the world around us.In that spirit, Grace co-producedley lineswith bassist/producer Dylan Bauld, * of outside influence. Working out of Bauld’s home studio in Los Angeles, the duo crafted the album between several writing sessions with guitarist McKinley Kitts and drummer Kyle Hill. “When we started out, we recorded everything ourselves purely out of necessity, but as we discussed bringing in collaborators, or working out of a big recording studio for the new record, it just didn’t feel natural. Zach and I making music in my living room, with the addition of McKinley and Kyle’s musicianship is the sound of flor,” added Bauld.ley lines follows flor’s debut album come out. you’re hiding,which was released in 2017 on Fueled By Ramen. The album spawned fan favorite tracks including “hold on” and “back again”, and saw the band support Paramore, Hayley Kiyoko, Walk The Moon, and Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness on tour.


01. white noise
02. as you were
03. slow motion
04. ley lines
05. dancing around
06. listen for you
07. little light one
08. aiming low
09. money
10. underpass
11. never was mine
12. moonday