Five Finger Death Punch – F8 (2020) [FLAC 24bit/48kHz]

Five Finger Death Punch – F8 (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/48 kHz | Time – 55:24 minutes | 769 MB | Genre: Groove Metal
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Better Noise Music

Five Finger Death Punch are back! And they are taking fate into their own hands! The highly anticipated eighth album, ‘F8’, by the Las Vegas based hard rock powerhouse will be released on February 28th. Five Finger Death Punch have sold more than 10 million albums, collected multiple gold and platinum awards and sold out arenas around the globe. The band’s previous album, 2018’s ‘And Justice For None’, charted at no. 7 in the UK and Top 10 in several other European territories.


01. F8
02. Inside Out
03. Full Circle
04. Living The Dream
05. A Little Bit Off
06. Bottom of The Top
07. To Be Alone
08. Mother May I (Tic Toc)
09. Darkness Settles In
10. This Is War
11. Leave It All Behind
12. Scar Tissue
13. Brighter Side of Grey
14. Making Monsters (Bonus)
15. Death Punch Therapy (Bonus)
16. Inside Out (Radio Edit)