Exhorder – Mourn the Southern Skies (2019) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Exhorder – Mourn the Southern Skies (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 52:52 minutes | 661 MB | Genre: Metal
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Nuclear Blast

While finally encapsulating the live sound that the band had built its legendary reputation with, ‘Mourn the Southern Skies’ is an intoxicating concoction of old school thrashers and groovers blended with a modern, mature Exhorder.


01. My Time
02. Asunder
03. Hallowed Sound
04. Beware The Wolf
05. Yesterday’s Bones
06. All She Wrote
07. Rumination
08. The Arms Of Man
09. Ripping Flesh
10. Mourn The Southern Skies