Excalion – Emotions (2019) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Excalion – Emotions (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 53:02 minutes | 653 MB | Genre: Metal
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Scarlet Records

Emotions” is the new fifth album of Power Metal veterans. After the critically acclaimed “Dream Alive,” this new masterpiece by the Finnish Powerforce takes you on a journey through hate and ruin, grief and joy. “Emotions” drives Excalion to new extremes in their music: Each song tells its own story and reflects a unique emotion through Excalion’s driving, melodic and sometimes aggressive Metal.

The group of talented and experienced musicians once again set out to play powerful metal tracks with great melodies, catchy choirs and some folk nuances – a mix that gives the sound a very distinctive, unmistakable touch!

Simone Mularoni (DGM) is responsible for mixing and mastering – as always in his own Domination studio (Michael Romeo, Turilli / Lione Rhapsody). The outstanding artwork was created by Poland’s “Metal Art” genius Piotr Szafraniec, while the stunning images are by Juhamatti Vahdersalo. Excalion have teamed up again with Scarlet Records to bring you the most epic Melodic Metal album of the year!


01. Trust
02. Sunshine Path
03. Lost Control
04. Solitude
05. Nightmariner
06. The Golden Horde
07. I Left My Heart at Home
08. The Mercy Racers
09. Callsigns
10. Deep Water (Bonus Track)


Aleksi Hirvonen – Guitars
Henri Pirkkalainen – Drums
Jarmo “Jappe” Myllyvirta – Keyboards
Marcus Lång – Vocals
Onni Hirvonen – Bass