Eskimo Callboy – Rehab (2019) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Eskimo Callboy – Rehab (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 38:27 minutes | 481 MB | Genre: Metal
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Century Media

Previous album, ‘The Scene’ (2017), debuted at #6 on the German Album Charts and was their third album to reach the German Top Ten. ‘We played a lot of amazing shows, met beautiful people and saw a lot of gorgeous places’, Eskimo Callboy says. ‘We really love ‘The Scene’ because it created a bunch of unforgettable memories for us’. Eleven songs in total, ‘Rehab’ marks a new era for Eskimo Callboy. From the ultra-catchy ‘Supernova’ and the heavy groove of ‘Hurricane’ to the hip assault of ‘Nice Boi’ and the dancefloor-crushing title track, ‘Rehab’ represents the Germans’ individualities, personalities, and creative ingenuity.


01. Take Me To
02. Rehab
03. It’s Going Down
04. Hurricane
05. Disbeliever
06. Okay
07. Made By America
08. Supernova
09. Lost
10. Nice Boi
11. Prism
12. Supernova [Bonus track] (Piano Version)
13. Prism [Bonus track] (Electro Version)