Emma Frank – Come Back (2019) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Emma Frank – Come Back (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/96 kHz | Time – 31:30 minutes | 579 MB | Genre: Pop
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Justin Time Records

The fourth and so far most ambitious album was recorded with a typical jazz quartet extended with more instruments in the arrangement. Emma Frank, a distinctive singer and prolific composer and songwriter, combines folk songwriting with contemporary jazz.


01. I Thought
02. Either Way
03. Two Hours
04. Sometimes
05. Promises
06. Dream Team
07. See You
08. Come Back
09. Before You Go Away