Emil Brandqvist Trio – Entering the Woods (2020) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Emil Brandqvist Trio – Entering the Woods (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/96 kHz | Time – 54:48 minutes | 1 GB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © SKIP Records

The waiting is over: “Entering The Woods”, the 5th album by the Emil Brandqvist Trio, is finished. There’s no doubt that this formation is among the few piano trios worldwide that have played their way up to a continentspanning listening audience in recent years by constantly developing the band’s very own, highly recognizable sound and advancing it further: – More than 10 million streams for individual songs! have catapulted the trio to vanguard rankings. – in North America they crop up on the playlists displaying major radio audience figures, – in Japan they’re a must on countless compilations as a prime example of today’s Scandinavian Jazz, – in Germany their last album ranked No. 3 on the national jazz charts.


01. My New Bike
02. Unbreakable
03. From Now On
04. Crowded Apartment
05. When the Light Shines Through
06. The Woods
07. Grand Piano
08. Butterflies
09. Hide and Seek
10. The Clouds Are Clearing
11. Downhill
12. Raindrops
13. Epilogue